Prof. Dr. Tal Dagan

Group leader

Room: 3.11
Telefon: +49 431 880 5712
tdagan@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Schumann

Technical assitant

Room: 3.14
Telefon: +49 431 880 5749
Telefax: +49 431 880 5747
kschumann@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Giddy Landan

Postdoctoral Scientist

Room: 3.15
Telefon: +49 431 880 5742
glandan@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Nils Fredrik Hülter

Postdoctoral Scientist

Room: 3.12
Telefon: +49 431 880 5713
nhuelter@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Hammerschmidt

Postdoctoral Scientist

Room: 3.20
Telefon: +49 431 880 5743
khammerschmidt@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Fabian Nies

Postdoctoral Scientist

Room: 3.20
Telefon: +49 431 880 5743
fnies@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Natural competence in cyanobacteria

Dr. rer. nat. Devani Romero Picazo

Postdoctoral Scientist

Room: 3.20
Telefon: +49 431 880 5748
dpicazo@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Population genetics and genome evolution in symbiosis

Publications

Twitter

Github repository

Ana Garoña Delgado

PhD student

Room: 3.20
Telefon: +49 431 880 5744
agarona@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Allele dynamics in plasmid evolution

Wang Yiqing

PhD student

Room: 3.13
Telefon: +49 431 880 5714
ywang@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Host-related gene in plasmid evolution

Marina Khachaturyan

PhD student

Room: 3.19b
Telefon: +49 431 880 5746
mkhachaturyan@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Extrachromosomal DNA population genetics

Former members

2020    
Dr. rer. nat. Maxime Godfroid    
Ahmad Samer Kadib Alban, M.Sc.    
Dr. rer. nat. Anne Kupczok    
Dr. rer. nat. Tanita Wein    
2019    
Dr. rer. nat. Alexandra-Sophie Roy    
Dr. rer. nat. Benjamin Springstein    
Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Walda    
Dr. rer. nat. Christian Wöhle    
2018    
Dr. rer. nat. Fernando Tria    
Dr. rer. nat. Judith Ilhan    

2017

   
Dr. rer. nat Julia Weissenbach    
Kun Huang, M.Sc.    
Renate Ebbinghaus    
2016    
Sarah Kovarik, M.Sc.    
Lisa Stuckenschneider, M.Sc.    
Mathias Krüger, M.Sc.    
Sven Klindwordt, B.Sc.    
Jasmin Frangenberg, B.Sc    
Dr. rer. nat. Karina Stucken    
Dr. rer. nat. Robin Koch    
Hendrik Breitschuh, B.Sc.    
Dr. rer. nat. Ovidiu Popa    
2015    
Dr. rer. nat. David Bogumil
   
Muhammad Jawad Sahibzada, M.Sc
   
Rabea Plohr, B.Sc.    
Carina Kreuzer, M.Sc.    
2014    
Jonas Möller, B.Sc.
   
Gaby Carl, B.Sc.
   
Hei Yiu Fung, B.Sc.
     
2013    
Arne Kleinermanns, Diplom